Department of Anatomy		
Sl. No.	Name of Official	Designation
1	Dr.H.S.Kadlimatti	Professor
2	Dr.Dinanath	Professor
3	Dr.K.V.Saraladevi	Professor
4	Dr.Chandrika Gurulingappa Teli	Associate Professor

Department of Physiology		
Sl. No.	Name of Official	Designation
1	Dr.B.S.Chandrakala	Director Professor
2	Dr.Nilesh N Kate	Professor
3	Dr.V.Kamalakannan	Associate Professor
4	Dr.Shilpa	Assistant Professor
5	Dr. Silvya Isaac	Senior Resident

Department of BioChemistry		
Sl. No.	Name of Official	Designation
1	Dr.Prashant Paunipagar	Professor & HOD
2	Dr.Satish Kumar D	Professor
3	Dr.Prashanth Talikoti	Associate Professor
4	Dr.Deepak Tangadi	Assistant Professor
5	Dr.Dileep Khubya	Senior Resident

Department of Forensic Medicine		
Sl. No.	Name of Official	Designation
1	Dr.U.Rajesh Sangram	Professor & HOD
2	Dr.Nagesh Kuppast	Assistant Professor
3	Dr.Khaja Azziuddin Junaidi	Assistant Professor

Department of Pharmacology		
Sl. No.	Name of Official	Designation
1	Dr.Somashekara S C	Professor & HoD
2	Dr.Holi Tanuja Vasappa	Professor
3	Dr.Srikanth	Associate Professor
4	Dr.Suraj B	Associate Professor
5	Dr.Amrutha D Torvi	Senior Resident
6	Dr.Latha S	Senior Resident

Department of Microbiology		
Sl. No.	Name of Official	Designation
1	Dr.Prandekar Prashant K	Professor
2	Dr.Nagarkar Rajhans Kishanrao	Professor
3	Dr.Raivsh Kumar M	Associate Professor
4	Dr.Praveen Kumar Doddamani	Associate Professor
5	Dr.prathiba M	Senior Resident

ĺ	6	Dr. Mangala	JR
	7	Dr. Arshiya Sultana Deshmukh	JR

Department of Pathology		
Sl. No.	Name of Official	Designation
1	Dr.Anil Kumar Sirasagi	Associate Professor
2	Dr. Ayesha Farheen	Associate Professor
3	Dr. Abdul Hakeem Attar	Associate Professor
4	Dr.Pratima Manohar Pattar	Assistant Professor
5	Dr.Asha Patil	Assistant Professor
6	Dr.Najmus Sahar Kudchi	Senior Resident
7	Dr.Afra Taqdees	Senior Resident
8	Dr.Deepa S Rathod	Senior Resident
9	Dr.Syed Mukhar Mohiuddin	Senior Resident
10	Dr. Arpitha K	Senior Resident

Department of Otorhinolaryngology (ENT)		
Sl. No.	Name of Official	Designation
1	Dr.Anil Kumar Doddamani	Professor
2	Dr.Dinesh Valse	Assistant Professor
3	Dr. Ramchandra Joshi	Assistant Professor
4	Dr.Manjunath	Junior Resident

Department of Community Medicine		
Sl. No.	Name of Official	Designation
1	Dr.Amruta Swati Indupalli	Professor
2	Dr.Vinod S Kamble	Professor
3	Dr.Santosh Biradar	Associate Professor
4	Dr.Poonam Prakash Shingade	Assistant Professor
5	Dr.Mohammad Waseem Faraz Ar	Assistant Professor
6	Dr.Prashant Kumar	Assistant Professor
7	Mr.Shrinivas Reddy B	Assistant Professor
8	Dr.Saraswati V Sajjan	Assistant Professor
9	Dr.Bushra Jabeen	Assistant Professor
10	Dr.Shruti Kardalkar	Assistant Professor

Department of Ophthalmology		
Sl. No.	Name of Official	Designation
1	Dr.Jyothi N S	Associate Professor
2	Dr.Sakhamuri Sujani	Junior Resident
3	Dr. Amit Kale	Junior Resident

Department of General Surgery		
Sl. No.	Name of Official	Designation
1	Dr.S.M Patil	Professor & HoD

2	Dr.Ravindra Dhaded	Associate Professor
3	Dr.Girish S Noola	Associate Professor
4	Dr.Arun Kumar	Associate Professor
5	Dr.Mohd Zaheeruddin Ather	Associate Professor
6	Dr.Arun Kumar	Assistant Professor
7	Dr. Vajreshwari	Assistant Professor
8	Dr.Vishwanath	Assistant Professor
9	Dr.Prashanthkumar B	Assistant Professor
10	Dr. Amaresh Aruni	Assistant Professor
11	Dr.A N M Owais Danish	Assistant Professor
12	Dr. Arun Kumar Barad	Assistant Professor
13	Dr.Afre Tazeen	Senior Resident
14	Dr.Prashanth N Hudge	Senior Resident

Department of Orthopaedics		
Sl. No.	Name of Official	Designation
1	Dr.Mohammed Sadiq	Assistant Professor
2	Dr.M.D.Wajid Hussain Diggi	Senior Resident
3	Dr. Kalirajan S	Junior Resident
4	Dr. Priyanka C	Junior Resident

Department of OBG		
Sl. No.	Name of Official	Designation
1	Dr.Anees Aisha	Professor
2	Dr.Sudha V Biradar	Associate Professor
3	Dr.Rajesh Tile	Associate Professor
4	Dr.Harsha Konnur	Assistant Professor
5	Dr. Veena Kumari.G	Assistant Professor
6	Dr.Rameshwari Nisty	Assistant Professor
7	Dr Supriya Jamakhandi	Assistant Professor
8	Dr.Keerti	Assistant Professor
9	Dr.Shrutika	Senior Resident
10	Dr.Sumayya Sana	Senior Resident

Department of General Medicine		
Sl. No.	Name of Official	Designation
1	Dr.Suresh Chincholi	Professor
2	Dr.Mirza Hammad Ali Baig	Assistant Professor
3	Dr.Mohammed Abdul Waheed	Assistant Professor
4	Dr.Mohd Asif Hussain	Assistant Professor
5	Dr.Shashikumar N	Senior Resident
6	Dr.Mohammed Abdul Nasir	Senior Resident
7	Dr.M.Shravan Kumar Naik	Junior Resident
8	Dr.Chandra Gupta	Junior Resident
9	Dr. Abdul Mannan	Junior Resident

10	Dr. Basavalingayya	Junior Resident
11	Dr. Hanamant R Hanchinal	Junior Resident
12	Dr. Swaroop Rashi	Junior Resident
13	Dr. Krishnabalan V	Junior Resident

Department of Pediatrics		atrics
Sl. No.	Name of Official	Designation
1	Dr.Shashidhar Veerappa	Professor
2	Dr.Preeti Amarkhed	Associate Professor
3	Dr.Vijay Kolhar	Assistant Professor
4	Dr.Vikram V Yaragatti	Senior Resident
5	Dr.Shravanakumar P Balagavi	Senior Resident
6	Dr.Mohd Muzzammil	Senior Resident
7	Dr.Girish	Senior Resident
8	Dr. Srinivas S Avadhani	Junior Resident
9	Dr. Vishal Patil	Junior Resident
10	Dr. Revati V	Junior Resident

Department of Pulmonary Medicine		
Sl. No.	Name of Official	Designation
1	Dr.Ivona V Lobo	Professor
2	Dr.Lavanya S Peter	Assistant Professor
3	Dr.Sha Irfan Nizami	Junior Resident

Department of Dermatology		
Sl. No.	Name of Official	Designation
1	Dr.Nagaratna.C	Assistant Professor
2	Dr. Amulya R Rao	JR

Department of Radiology		
Sl. No.	Name of Official	Designation
1	Dr.Mohammed Soharwardi	Assistant Professor
2	Dr.Girish S Desai	Assistant Professor
3	Dr.Syed Aamir Sohail	Senior Resident

Department of Anaesthesiaology		
Sl. No.	Name of Official	Designation
1	Dr.Sandeep Pandharpurkar	Professor
2	Dr.Deepak Dhummansure	Associate Professor
3	Dr.Ravichandra Dodawad	Associate Professor
4	Dr.G.B. Sumalatha	Associate Professor
5	Dr.Anil Kumar S K	Assistant Professor
6	Dr.Adil Farooq	Assistant Professor
7	Dr. Mohan Kumar S Notagar	Senior Resident

8	Dr.Pisipati Kaushik Kalyan Ram	Senior Resident
9	Dr.Sameera	Senior Resident