## **Department of Community Medicine**

Sr.No	Name	Photo	Educational Qualification	Designation	Council of Registration	Registration Number
1	Dr Suresh Kumbhar		MD	Professor & HOD	Karnataka Medical Council	147116
2	Dr. Sharath B N	(2)	MD	Associate Professor	Karnataka Medical Council	61025
3	Dr Deepthi R		MD, DNB	Associate Professor	Karnataka Medical Council	70201
4	Dr. Ashwini Lonimath		MD, DNB	Assistant Professor	Karnataka Medical Council	119819

5	Dr. Sathiabalan M		MD, DNB	Assistant Professor	Punjab Medical Council	52813
6	Dr. Saranya R	Eng.	MD, DNB	Assistant Professor	Rajasthan Medical Council	27796
7	Dr. Veeresappa D K		M.Sc., Ph.D.	Assistant Professor Cum Statistician	NA	NA
8	Dr. Ameenah Siraja		MD	Senior Resident	Karnataka Medical Council	TMN 2020 0001903 KTK